Friends of Columbus
The Calabrese Society
Ralph Sparks Foundation
(Band Sponsor)
Valenti Subaru
(Band Sponsor)
RI Blood Center
(Band Sponsor)
Chelsea Groton Bank
(Band Sponsor)

Who's Marching This Year?

To reserve a spot in this year's parade, click HERE.

Marching Bands

Ancient Mariners (Ralph Sparks Foundation)
Chariho High School Band
Connecticut Patriots Sr Ancient Fife and Drum
CT Valley Field Music (See Battery C)
Firehouse Dixie
Kentish Guard Fife and Drum
Navy Band Northeast's Marching Band
Portuguese Independent
Providence Brass Band (Valenti Subaru)
Stonington High School Band
Westerly Band
Westerly High School Band
Worcester Brass Band (Rhode Island Blood Center)
Worcester Sound and Lights

Marching Units

1942 Willy's Jeep
A. B. Munroe Dairy
Acqua Fresca
Amancio Falcone Gaccione
American Cancer Society's Relay for Life
American Legion Post 4
Antique Car
Ashaway Elementary School
Ashaway Fire Department
Attorney General Peter F. Kilmartin
Battery C 1st RI Light Artillery
Battery D Gun 705th Gun Battalion
Bishop Paul S. Loverde
Black Bear Traditional Martial Arts Center
Bradford Elementary School
Chariho Athletics
Children's Dentistry of Westerly
Cold Stone Creamery
Connecticut State Police Color Guard
Cottrell Brewing
Crossfit Stonington
Dunn's Corners Fire Department
Edward Haberek, Jr
E-Z Waste Systems, Inc.
Festival Farm
Friends of Columbus
Gloucester Light Infantry
GO with GLEE
Governor Lincoln Chaffee
Harold W. Merrill Post 16 of the American Legion
Independent Order of Odd Fellows
International Order of Rainbow Girls
James Langevin, US Representative
John F. Reed, US Senator
Johnny's Barkin' Bakery
Kiefers Martial Arts
Knights of Columbus - Narragansett Assembly #1063
Knights of Columbus Vehicle
LenCo Fitness
Lieutenant Governor Elizabeth Roberts
Lions Club of Westerly
Macamaux Septic
Misquamicut Fire Department
Mr. and Mrs. Angelo Urso
Mr. Andrew Maynard
Mr. Joseph H. Potter
Mystic Acquarium
New England Historical Mounted Artillery
North Stonington Fair Queen, Princess and Junior Princess
Northeast Family Marial Arts
Nursing Placement
Paint what Matters
Pawcatuck Fire Department
Plum Beach Light House Association, Plummy
Project Oceanology
Red Hat Ladies
Red Hat Ladies
Representative Samuel Azzinaro
Rhode Island Blood Center
Rhode Island Oath Keepers
Rhode Island State Police Color Guard
Ritacco's Market
Rocky's Tree Service
Ronald McDonald / McDonalds's
Saint Pius X School
Salt Ponds Coalition
Senator Dennis L. Algiere
Sheldon Whitehouse, US Senator
Side Hill Farm
Silver Dolphins
Simmons Aviation
South County Sea Devils Travel Softball Organization
St. Michael School
State Representative Diana Urban
State Street School
Stonington Ambulance Corps
Stonington Athletic Teams
Stonington Borough Fire Department
Stonington High School
Stonington Superintendent of Schools
Stonington Varsity Cheerleading
The Calabrese Society
The Church at Westerly
The Columbiettes
The Committee to Elect Ken Block for Govenor
The Governors Division
The New London Day
The Permanent Columbus Day Parade Committee
Tony Lepore the Dancing Cop
Town of Stonington
Town of Westerly
Washington Trust Company
Watch Hill Fire Department
WBLQ 96.7 FM and 1230 AM
Wequetequock Fire Department
West Bay Korean War Veterans of RI, Chapter 2
Westerly Ambulance Corps
Westerly Area Youth Lacrosse
Westerly Armory Restoration, Inc.
Westerly Community Credit Union
Westerly Community Credit Union
Westerly Cub Scouts Pack #10
Westerly Fire Department
Westerly Fire Department - Seagraves
Westerly High School
Westerly High School Athletic Teams
Westerly High School Cheerleaders
Westerly High School Honor Society
Westerly Pee Wee Football
Westerly Police Color Guard
Westerly Police Color Guard
Westerly Police Services
Westerly Pre School
Westerly Public Works
Westerly Rotary Club
Westerly School Committee
Westerly School Department
Westerly Sun / Sun Publishing
Westerly Superintendent's Office
Westerly Town Council



Site design by Three Bean Studios